FREE Chick-Fil-A

Chick-Fil-A

Had a great start to the weekend.  We were able to snag some Chick-Fil-A on Friday thanks to the dress like a cow promotion.

I didn’t realize how many people really get into this thing.  Adults and children dress up and they make it look pretty simple.  I saw several people that just printed off the cow spots and pinned them to a white outfit.

I was thinking that we had to go way over the top so I made those little coupons (that’s probably obvious).  I found white t-shirts in the boy’s closet and then cute a pillow case in half longways to make the leggings.   HA!

It was a lot of fun and they even allowed my oldest to get a FREE adult meal instead of a kid’s meal.  We only spent $12 for a family of four.

I also need to add that the service was OUTSTANDING!  Our meal was ready before I even finished paying.  You could tell that they were highly organized and handled the crowds like a pro.  Thanks, Chick-Fil-A:)

So, did you wind up going to Chick-Fil-A on Friday.  How was your meal?

Leave a Reply

