Target: 30%-70% Clearance on Shoes

shoes 002

Clearance on shoes @ Target.  I saw a TON of girl’s shoes and women’s shoes.  I had a hard time finding anything for boys.  I didn’t find anything for my 4-year-old, but I found these for my other child.

They originally cost $22.99 and we paid $6.88.  These were well worth the trip!  I almost bought a bigger size to stock up, but I figured we would find some other deals.  Happy Shopping!

Please feel free to share what you found on clearance at Target.

Leave a Reply

